When you re-use an existing item, it is shared. So changes to it are automatically changed everywhere. This is great for things like addresses which you need in multiple places.
2sxc - Content Management for DNN
Public (can be used by everybody)
Default (all members can edit)
This catalog has a simple permission model, where all members have the same permissions. For advanced permissions, upgrade to Enterprise.
Here you can see how this document is used and linked by other documents
Others referencing this
Documents linked from this document
How this document is categorized changes how it behaves.
This is a partial document. It is listed below the normal documents, and is hidden in the default search.
It belongs to Content - Reuse Existing Item - Guided
This is a Checklist. Lists are converted into checkboxes.
Get something to say?
please log on to chat